IEN Leadership

Photo of Olive Brand

Oliver Brand:
Executive Director, Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology
Professor, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
404.894.9425
oliver.brand@ece.gatech.edu 

 

Christa Ernst:
Communications & Marketing Manager
404.894.1665
christa.ernst@ien.gatech.edu

Photo of David Gottfried

David Gottfried:
Senior Assistant Director for Nanotechnology
Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology
404.894.0479
david.gottfried@ien.gatech.edu

 

Photo of Walter Henderson

Walter Henderson:
MCF Shared-User Facility Manager,  Senior Research Scientist
404.894.4702
walter.henderson@ien.gatech.edu

Brian McGlade:
Assistant Director - Finance/Admin/HR
404.385.5963
brian.mcglade@ien.gatech.edu

Photo of Quinn Spadola

Quinn Spadola:
Director of Education and Outreach, NNCI & SENIC
404.894.2194
quinn.spadola@ien.gatech.edu

Photo of Gary Spinner

Gary Spinner:
Sr. Assistant Director - Lab Ops
404.894.4010
gary.spinner@ien.gatech.edu

Photo of Dean A. Sutter

Dean A. Sutter:
Industry Outreach Coordinator
404.894.3847
dean.sutter@ien.gatech.edu

Photo of Eric M. Vogel

Eric M. Vogel - Deputy Director for the Institute for Electronics and Nanotechnology (IEN);
Associate Director for Shared Resources of the Institute for Materials (IMat);
Professor
, School of Materials Science and Engineering
404.385.7235
eric.vogel@mse.gatech.edu